Skip to content

26 Dec 2012

December 26, 2012

20121124 Hula Birds1

20121124 Hula Birds2

20121124 Hula Birds3

Some photos Yuval took of the birds we saw in Hula Valley last month.

If I were a bird, I would migrate back and forth between Japan and Israel…

I returned from Japan a week ago and am slowly adjusting physically and emotionally.

How have you been my friends?

先月フーラ・バレーでユバルが撮影した鳥の写真を数枚。

私が鳥だったら、日本とイスラエルの間を行ったり来たりするだろうな、、、

ちょうど一週間前日本から戻りました。肉体的にも精神的にも調整にゆっくり時間をかけています。

皆様は元気でしたか?

Much love,
Kaori

4 Comments leave one →
  1. December 26, 2012 12:22 pm

    お帰り!日本楽しめた?久しぶりの雪みたかな?ワサビ牧場にも行けました? Enjoy Israel! If I was a bird I’d surely fly with you!

    • December 30, 2012 6:16 am

      ありがとう!日本への一時帰国はいつも最高で発つのが辛い 涙
      ワサビ農場には結局行けなかったの!とても残念。次回は是非行きたいと思ってます。
      Good to know I will have a flying partner🙂

  2. Sammi Moe permalink
    December 30, 2012 3:52 pm

    Glad to have you back blogging! How have things been there? Stay safe! I have always said that if I get to come back as something else, I want to be a bird. I will fly all over, so perhaps we can do some flying together!😉 So what is new there, and what is going on in this world we live in? I look forward to more of your writing!
    Hugs and love,
    Sammi

    • December 31, 2012 7:08 pm

      Thank you Sammi! We have a future flying date then🙂
      I hope your holidays were happy and merry?
      A very happy new year to you!!
      Much love, Kaori

Leave a Reply

