Skip to content

13 July 2012

July 13, 2012

It took me a while to get on the online video watching train that is the norm today, but I have no doubt the first video I couldn’t resist clicking on involved very cute cats.

This cute, funny cat video was created to spread global awareness for the TNR program (“trap, neuter, release”), which traps unaltered stray cats, sprays or neuters them, then releases them back to their original environment. Donations for the cause can be made at Let the Animals Live-Israel.

You can also enjoy glimpses of the streets of Tel Aviv in this video serving as a backdrop for these superstar cats🙂

Have a wonderful weekend my friends,

今ではインターネットでビデオクリップをみたり掲載するのは当たり前になりましたが、
ビデオが登場し始めた当初は私はなかなかクリックするのに億劫だったのを覚えています。
でもクリックせずにはいられず初めてみたビデオは恐らく猫のビデオだった気がします。

この猫のビデオは「TNRプログラム」を世界的に広げるためにつくられたもの。
「TNR」は「Trap(捕まえ)、neuter(去勢し)、release(解放)」の略で、
ノラ猫を捕まえては去勢しもとの場所へ解放してあげるプログラム。
このプログラムへの寄付はLet the Animals Live-Israelのサイトでできます。
(一生懸命日本語へ訳すことに集中してたら、なんか堅い文章になってしまいましたが
ビデオはパロディーでとてもゆるいです!笑えますよ 笑)

ビデオではスーパースターの猫ちゃんたちのバックドロップとして
テルアビブの街もみることができます。

では皆様良い週末を!

Much love,
Kaori

No comments yet

Leave a Reply

