Skip to content

22 June 2012

June 22, 2012

A view from the kibbutz, June 2010 | キブツからのながめ、2010年6月撮影

How was your week my friends?

Mine was a bit of an emotional roller coaster… hence the photo centric posts this week. I think I would avoid such emotional days if I could, but I strangely feel a bit cleansed afterwards so maybe it’s necessary once in a while. But I’m sure Yuval, who is most affected directly by my “cleanse” would skip it all together if he could, so I’m sorry baby and thank you for always being here for me!

Have a wonderful weekend my friends,

皆様の一週間はいかがでしたか?

私はちょっとばかし波があったと言うか、落ち込んだ日が数日ありました。
(よって写真中心のエントリーの一週間になりました)
もしできるものならこのように精神的につらい日は避けたいものですが、
峠を超えると不思議とちょっと浄化された気分になるので、たまには必要なのかも。
でも一番直接影響されるユバルは恐らく私が落ち込む日は完全に避けたいと思って当然でしょう、、、
いつも支えてくれてありがとうそしてごめんねダーリン!

良い週末を☆

Much love,
Kaori

3 Comments leave one →
  1. June 23, 2012 3:54 pm

    That is an amazing photo!!! I think that Oded and Yuval could/would be great friends.😉 Hope your cleanse was a good one. Glad you have one another!!

    • June 24, 2012 6:19 pm

      Yes, we should all meet and the let the boys talk while we talk amongst ourselves🙂

      • Yuval permalink
        June 29, 2012 1:27 pm

        well girls, set it up and we’ll be there
        we are doing everything you want anyway🙂

Leave a Reply

