Skip to content

8 February 2012

February 8, 2012

今日は友達と表参道でランチ。
表参道独特の品の良さとオシャレな雰囲気に、
今回久しぶりだったからかもしれないけど、
余計敏感になって刺激されたような気がします。
独特の雰囲気に体も反応していつもより背筋がぴしっと伸びちゃったりして。
歩き方もちょっぴり女性らしくすることを自然に心がけたり。
東京に住んでた時はこんなことはなかったのですけどね。

I had lunch with a friend in Omotesando today.
Maybe it was because I haven’t been there in a long time
but I was really inspired and awestruck by
the classy, upper scale, fashionable atmosphere unique to Omotesando.
My body seemed to transform a bit in reaction to this atmosphere,
my back a bit more straight and my walk a bit more feminine than usual.
Something I never felt when I lived in Tokyo,
when I suppose I took it all for granted.

Much love,
Kaori

No comments yet

Leave a Reply

