Skip to content

18 January 2012 (Belly Dance Festival Day 1)

January 18, 2012

I am here and totally overwhelmed by everything! But the festival organizers couldn’t be more friendlier or resourceful, and the overall energy is explosive.

I wish I had something more interesting to say, but I’m still trying to let it all sink in. It may take me a few days!

無事到着しました!
ロビーで迎えてくれたイベントの主催者の人達はとても親切だし、
全体的なエネルギーは熱気ムンムン、爆発的です 笑

もっと意味のあることを書ければいいのですが、
まだ全てに圧倒されて頭も心も真っ白な状態です。
落ち着くのには数日かかるかも!

Much love,
Kaori

No comments yet

Leave a Reply

