Skip to content

168

December 26, 2011

This morning's sky | 今朝の空

I seem to be developing a little obsession with the sky’s expressions on my way to work.
(At least I’ll have something to post about next year, when I plan to try blogging every day!)
Today’s sky made me gasp a little when I first saw it.
Can you see the birds I told you about the other day?

毎朝仕事へ行く途中みる空にちょっとハマってしまったようです。
(来年は一年間、毎日ブログ更新を目指そうと思っているので、ネタの問題はなさそう!)
今朝の空は初めてみた時、思わずため息がでてしまいました。
先日のエントリーに書いた鳥達がみえますか?

Much love,
Kaori

2 Comments leave one →
  1. December 26, 2011 10:51 pm

    great post thank u so much, keep on posting , God bless ya

    • January 1, 2012 6:09 pm

      Thank you for your comment, and I’m sorry it took me so long to see it. It was somehow sent to my spam comments.
      You have an interesting blog and I look forward to checking it in the future!

Leave a Reply

