Skip to content

165 (Morning Sky | 今朝の空)

December 22, 2011

This morning’s sky as I walked to work.

I wasn’t able to capture them in this photo, but there are many groups of birds migrating from the nearby lake to the fish ponds in the kibbutz every morning.
They fly in the same direction as me in the morning, and I usually see them flying back to the lake when I go home, which is also the same direction I go.
I like to think that they are all accompanying me every day.

今朝の空。仕事へ歩いて行く途中。

この写真ではとらえることができませんでしたが、
毎朝近くの湖からキブツが管理している養殖池へ移動する鳥の群れがたくさんいます。
鳥達は私と同じ方向へ毎朝飛び、
また帰宅する頃鳥達は湖へ戻るので、
再び私と同じ方向へ飛んで行くのです。
私は鳥達は私を見守ってくれてるのだわ、と勝手に思うことにしています 笑

Much love,
Kaori

Leave a Reply

