Skip to content

48

September 10, 2010

It may seem strange, but I think I’m more motivated to work or study with a messy desk.
Or, what seems like a mess but in fact an organized chaos.
Every part of the mess has a role and is where it’s supposed to be.
Now all that is left is for me to stop procrastinating!

不思議に思われるかもしれませんが、ぐちゃぐちゃに散らかった机のほうが
私は仕事や勉強がはかどるようです。
ぐちゃぐちゃを作り上げているものそれぞれが実はちゃんとあるべきところにあり、
役割を果たしている。
さて、勉強しなくては〜。

Much love,
Kaori

2 Comments leave one →
  1. Sammi permalink
    September 13, 2010 10:17 pm

    I feel exactly the same way! I have always said do not touch my mess. and now I must also quit procrastinating! Have a great day!

    • September 14, 2010 8:01 pm

      Happy to know there are fellow mess makers Sammi🙂
      I hope you had a wonderful day!

Leave a Reply

