Skip to content

How a video catches on

April 12, 2013

Today I felt like I watched a video go viral before my very eyes. I initially saw this on Israelity and I immediately thought of Yuval, who couldn’t stop playing the game “Angry Birds” for a few weeks a while back.

After shabbat dinner and a few glasses of wine, Yuval decided to show the video to his brother, his brother’s teenager son and friend, and his brother’s 12-year old son, who all have played the game and were on the floor laughing. I felt like I was watching the spreading of this video from each one of them in slow motion, before it entered their online and social networks.

I personally have never played “Angry Birds” but have become familiar with its theme song after hearing it every time Yuval played it. The pain was worth it… it made me laugh at this video!

This skit is a creation of the Israeli satirical television show Eretz Nehederet.

I hope you have a great weekend, my friends.

Much love,
Kaori

One Comment leave one →
  1. April 14, 2013 10:12 am

    hehe! Hope you and your guy have a lovely long weekend too!

Leave a Reply

Follow

Get every new post delivered to your Inbox.

Join 57 other followers

